While our ingredients are dairy-free & gluten-free, we do produce and process in a gluten-free facility where the following allergens are present: milk, soy. Some of our ingredients are processed on equipment that also packages products that may contain these allergens. At this time, we cannot guarantee our products have not been cross-contaminated with an allergen. Our products may contain: peanuts, tree nuts and small nutshell fragments. Please contact us directly with additional questions or concerns.